team 456 – Meander

Ankie Ebskamp

leerkracht
a.ebskamp@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Ankie Ebskamp

leerkracht

a.ebskamp@vsmeander.nl

Claudia van Elden

leerkracht
c.vanelden@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Claudia van Elden

leerkracht

Els Geraets

leerkracht
e.geraets@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Els Geraets

leerkracht

e.geraets@vsmeander.nl

Frans Schobbe

leerkracht
f.schobbe@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Frans Schobbe

leerkracht

f.schobbe@vsmeander.nl

Leentje Fintelman

Leentje Fintelman

leerkracht
l.fintelman@vsmeander.nl
 
Leentje Fintelman
sluiten

Leentje Fintelman

leerkracht

Lisa Vens

leerkracht
l.vens@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Lisa Vens

leerkracht

l.vens@vsmeander.nl

Maron van den Heuvel

leerkracht
m.vandenheuvel@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Maron van den Heuvel

leerkracht

m.vandenheuvel@vsmeander.nl

Mirjam van Geest

leerkracht
m.vangeest@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Mirjam van Geest

leerkracht

m.vangeest@vsmeander.nl

foto leerkracht

Nienke Jongsma

leerkrachtondersteuner, leerkracht in opleiding
n.jongsma@vsmeander.nl
 
foto leerkracht
sluiten

Nienke Jongsma

leerkrachtondersteuner, leerkracht in opleiding

Sientje van den Heuvel

leerkracht
s.vandenheuvel@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Sientje van den Heuvel

leerkracht

Yolani van Keulen

leerkracht
y.vankeulen@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Yolani van Keulen

leerkracht

y.vankeulen@vsmeander.nl