team kleuter – Meander

Anna Luijmes

leerkracht
a.luijmes@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Anna Luijmes

leerkracht

a.luijmes@vsmeander.nl

Bea Meijer

leerkracht
b.meijer@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Bea Meijer

leerkracht

b.meijer@vsmeander.nl

Claudia van Elden

leerkracht
c.vanelden@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Claudia van Elden

leerkracht

c.vanelden@vsmeander.nl

Janneke Aben

leerkracht
j.aben@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Janneke Aben

leerkracht, bouwcoördinator kleuters

j.aben@vsmeander.nl

Karlijn Driessen

leerkracht
k.driessen@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Karlijn Driessen

leerkracht

k.driessen@vsmeander.nl

Liesbeth van Megen

leerkracht
l.vanmegen@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Liesbeth van Megen

leerkracht

l.vanmegen@vsmeander.nl

Linda Bruckwilder

leerkracht
l.bruckwilder@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Linda Bruckwilder

leerkracht

l.bruckwilder@vsmeander.nl

Marijke Bogers

leerkracht
m.bogers@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Marijke Bogers

leerkracht

m.bogers@vsmeander.nl

Menno Rasing

leerkracht
m.rasing@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Menno Rasing

leerkracht

m.rasing@vsmeander.nl

Mieke ’t Hoen

leerkracht
m.hoen@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Mieke ’t Hoen

leerkracht

m.hoen@vsmeander.nl

Reinilde Bos

leerkracht
r.bos@vsmeander.nl
 
sluiten

Reinilde Bos

leerkracht

r.bos@vsmeander.nl